Is it legal for a Red robot to score minerals into the Blue cargo hold during TeleOp, assuming it is not violating <GS5> or <GS6>?
GDC: The answer that you seek is found by reading the rules that you referenced in your question. Robots may Score Minerals into the opposing Alliance's Hold if the Robot is not violating rules (e.g., <GS5> and <GS6>).
GDC: The answer that you seek is found by reading the rules that you referenced in your question. Robots may Score Minerals into the opposing Alliance's Hold if the Robot is not violating rules (e.g., <GS5> and <GS6>).