Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Minerals in Opposing Cargo

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Minerals in Opposing Cargo

    Is it legal for a Red robot to score minerals into the Blue cargo hold during TeleOp, assuming it is not violating <GS5> or <GS6>?

    GDC: The answer that you seek is found by reading the rules that you referenced in your question. Robots may Score Minerals into the opposing Alliance's Hold if the Robot is not violating rules (e.g., <GS5> and <GS6>).
Working...
X