Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Pushing more than 2 Minerals out of the Crater

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Pushing more than 2 Minerals out of the Crater

    Originally posted by FTC6382
    In rule GS3 it says, "Within the Crater, plowing through any quantity of Minerals is allowed but herding or directing multiple Minerals beyond the allotted maximum to gain a strategic advantage (i.e., Scoring, accessibility, defense) is not allowed." We were wondering if we are allowed to push more than two minerals out of the crater and into or closer to the depot? If we are in the crater and accidentally push 3 or more minerals out of the crater and into the depot will we be penalized?


    GDC: The answers that you seek were previously addressed in the Q&A Forum "Game Play - All Match Periods - Answers" sub-thread posts #2 and #9.
Working...
X