Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Crossing the tape during autonomous

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Crossing the tape during autonomous

    During the autonomous period, are robots allowed to cross the red and blue tape in the middle
    of the arena? If not, is there a time when robots are not allowed to cross that line?
    This was not specified in the game manual under autonomous. Thanks for your help!

  • #2
    Please review rule GS5 in part 2 of the game manual

    Comment

    Working...
    X