Servo problem

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Servo problem

I am a newbie to java, but I've programmed in blocks before. My team decided to switch to java to increase our abilities. However I am having problems with my Servo program that causes a servo to rotate said amount of degrees when said button is pressed
    Below is my program and the error codes:
    /* Copyright (c) 2017 FIRST. All rights reserved.
    * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without modification,
    * are permitted (subject to the limitations in the disclaimer below) provided that
    * the following conditions are met:
    * Redistributions of source code must retain the above copyright notice, this list
    * of conditions and the following disclaimer.
    * Redistributions in binary form must reproduce the above copyright notice, this
    * list of conditions and the following disclaimer in the documentation and/or
    * other materials provided with the distribution.
    * Neither the name of FIRST nor the names of its contributors may be used to endorse or
    * promote products derived from this software without specific prior written permission.
    * NO EXPRESS OR IMPLIED LICENSES TO ANY PARTY'S PATENT RIGHTS ARE GRANTED BY THIS
    * LICENSE. THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED BY THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND CONTRIBUTORS
    * "AS IS" AND ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO,
    * THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE
    * ARE DISCLAIMED. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE COPYRIGHT OWNER OR CONTRIBUTORS BE LIABLE
    * FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, OR CONSEQUENTIAL
    * DAMAGES (INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR
    * SERVICES; LOSS OF USE, DATA, OR PROFITS; OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) HOWEVER
    * CAUSED AND ON ANY THEORY OF LIABILITY, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, STRICT LIABILITY,