When doing a global search, I get a lot of extra files with a "Secured Infomation" for location and context. I'm assuming these are other team's file. I obviously don't want to mess with them. Is there a simple and hopefully "permanent" setting to not show these? Advanced search does have a context filter but it has to be invoked each time.

Robert Hahn
FTC4605 Beaver Dam Robohackerz