Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Debris in Autonomous Period

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Debris in Autonomous Period

    Hi,

    Is there a limit of debris that you can push in Autonomous Period. In the GS7, it doesn't specify teleOp or Autonomous.
    Thanks,
    Programmer - FTC Delta Kappa

  • #2
    I would strongly encourage you to read the entire game Q&A thread that can be found here on this forum. Questions regarding debris control in autonomous have been asked and answered several times by the games design committee.

    It is very important that your team reads those threads, as the rulings that the GDC give on the forum have precedent over even the game manual. So instead of answering your question, OK will point you to where the answer can be found.

    http://ftcforum.usfirst.org/showthre...-Answer-Thread

    Comment


    • #3
      Thanks for the help
      Thanks,
      Programmer - FTC Delta Kappa

      Comment

      Working...
      X