Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

raquet ball question

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • raquet ball question

    According to the manual it says that you can score by placing raquet balls in the low goals. Is it possible to still score if your robot is in pocession of these raquet balls and is sitting in the low goal?

  • #2
    Yes, as long as it is not in a crate.

    DISCLAIMER: I am just some guy who tried to interpret the rules. Nothing official.
    Max Bareiss

    FTC #248 Fatal Error (2009-2013)
    FRC #3142 Aperture (2009-2012)
    FRC #1302 Team Lionheart (2012-2013)
    ZRHS #89 Team K├╝hlschrank (2011-2013)
    ZRAC #40 Catcher in the Skye (2012)
    ISR 12: Umptysquatch 6
    Rowan University Baja SAE

    And mentoring for life.
    --
    11 seasons of FIRST in 6 years, as a student. Many more as a mentor.

    Comment

    Working...
    X