How do I Post to the Game Q&A Forum?

Welcome to the FTC Game Q&A Forum! If this is your first time here, please refer to the Instructions for Forum Use section before posting.

Thank you!

Posts created to sell a product or service are not permitted and will be deleted!

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Debris in Autonomous Period

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Houston, TX
    Posts
    223

    Debris in Autonomous Period

    Hi,

    Is there a limit of debris that you can push in Autonomous Period. In the GS7, it doesn't specify teleOp or Autonomous.

  2. #2
    I would strongly encourage you to read the entire game Q&A thread that can be found here on this forum. Questions regarding debris control in autonomous have been asked and answered several times by the games design committee.

    It is very important that your team reads those threads, as the rulings that the GDC give on the forum have precedent over even the game manual. So instead of answering your question, OK will point you to where the answer can be found.

    http://ftcforum.usfirst.org/showthre...-Answer-Thread

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Houston, TX
    Posts
    223
    Thanks for the help

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •